A Remembered Land by Anya Forest

A Remembered Land

She’s trying to escape her past. He’s building himself a future. Can they turn a chance meeting into something more?

Louise Owen has a reputation. Everything around her is a stark reminder of the mistakes she’s made and the memories she can’t leave behind. Frustrated and lonely, she throws herself into her studies and gives up on love. At least, until she met Cody…

Cody Thomas has a golden life. He’s found his calling, he’s got a great internship, and his girlfriend is totally hot. But when his relationship goes belly-up, he’s surprised to find the aloof, outspoken Louise running through his mind.

Louise knows that life is not a romance novel, but being with Cody makes her anxiety flare up like crazy. Can Cody crack her defenses and get her to fall in love again?

A Remembered Land is a contemporary romance novel set in New Zealand. If you like smart dialogue, kiwi settings, and strong but flawed heroines, then you’ll love the second book in Anya Forest’s Maniototo Skies series.

Buy A Remembered Land to meet your new favorite vixen today!

Find on Amazon

See all books by Anya Forest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s