Touched by Sabre Rose


– Lauren –
Instead of walking down the aisle, I was starting over.

New home. New job. New life.
Broken memories.
There was no other choice.

But I wasn’t expecting him.

Gabe was nothing more than a fantasy. Young. Irresponsible. Charming.
I wasn’t looking for anything, too busy licking my wounds.
Nothing could happen. Nothing should happen.

But it did . . .

– Gabe –
After spinning out of control, I was determined to make it on my own.
My money. My terms. My life.
No family.
It was the only way to be free.

Then she appeared.

Lauren was a point to prove. A challenge. I was supposed to feel nothing.
But when I took her in my arms, I couldn’t help it. It was fate. I fell.

Then he came back . . .

The Thornton Brothers Series follows Lauren Greer and her entanglement with two of the Thornton men, pitting brother against brother.
In book one, Lauren meets Gabe, the youngest of the brothers.

Find on Amazon

See all books by Sabre Rose


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s